Asakaa: Trap! Zionfelix Ft. Amerado x Lilwin x YPee x Brenya x Yaa Jackson x Oseikrom Sikanii x Phrimpong x Rap Fada x Phaize Prod. By: Peewezle

The trap/hip hop/Asakaa song features 10 Kumerica Artiste.

The tune features Reggie Rockstone, Amerado, Lilwin, YPee, Brenya, Yaa Jackson, Oseikrom Sikanii, Phrimpong, Rap Fada and Phaize. 

Watch and Listen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *